Contact Us


National Instructor Technical Advisor

Blake Turnbull Paul Allott
blake.turnbull@jundokannz.org.nz paul.allott@jundokannz.org.nz


Auckland Dojo

Bryan Williams
bryan.williams@jundokannz.org.nz
027 439 9971

Nelson Dojo

Andrew Paxton
andrew.paxton@jundokannz.org.nz
027 686 1963

Westport Dojo

David Low
david.low@jundokannz.org.nz
027 481 8672


Dunedin Dojo

Mike Dalton
mike.dalton@jundokannz.org.nz
027 447 63311