Contact Us


Chief Instructor

Paul Allott
paul@jundokannz.org.nz
(03) 544 1422
027 686 1963


Auckland Dojo

Bryan Williams
bryan@jundokannz.org.nz
(09) 412 9768
027 439 9971

Nelson Dojo

Paul Allott
paul@jundokannz.org.nz
(03) 544 1422
027 686 1963

Westport Dojo

David Low
david@jundokannz.org.nz
(03) 789 6358
027 481 8672


Timaru Dojo

Stewart Gutsell
stewart@jundokannz.org.nz
027 436 7175

Arrowtown Dojo

Darryl Henderson
darrell@jundokannz.org.nz
(03) 442 1117
027 251 2505

Dunedin Dojo

Mike Dalton
mike@jundokannz.org.nz
027 447 63311


Wakefield Dojo                                 Blenheim Dojo

Andrew Paxton                                                    Richard Dickens
andrew@jundokannz.org.nz                               richard@jundokannz.org.nz
027 750 3606                                                     027 207 8811